Intro-A Little About Me

Hey fellow bloggers! My name is Madi and I’m in university. This blog is for a “writing in a digital context” class I’m taking. The area of studies I’m going into is social work. My tagline above, “Questions.Adventures.Creations”, is my blog in a generalized nutshell. I enjoy being creative and would like to share some of my crafts, projects and photography. A simple example would be decorating a plain sweater and making it your own. I think it’s much more satisfying and rewarding to make something yourself or add your own unique ‘touch’. When I start a craft or project it’s obviously because I have a question about it or inspiration. My next step is embarking on an ‘adventure’. It could be researching how I can do this project or maybe finding just the right materials for it. The final and most important part is to dive in and create!

I hope my posts are interesting and maybe inspire others to tap into their creative side and try something new.

Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

